POSTS

District 1 Posts

2019-2020 DISTRICT 1 POST COMMANDERS 

Post 1512

Eric Luke 

619-750-3626

docsub@earthlink.net

Post 1513

Matthew J Foster

760-208-7246

mjfoster58@gmail.com

 

Post 1774

John "Jack" Porath 

858-366-8630

jporath1@roadrunner.com


Post 1924

Christoper J. Ingraham     

951-365-7293

commander@fallbrookvfw.org

Post 2080

Myles S. Fry

619-507-8700

mylessfry@gmail.com

Post 2082

Sergio A Bordine 

619-335-7905

bordinephoto@gmail.com

Post 2111

Angele D Baker 

619-565-5416

bgddyb@gmail.com

Post 2275

Frank Pedersen

619-442-4080

fpedersen57@hotmail.com

Post 2422

Charles F Lucas

619-980-6859

fccs_83@yahoo.com 

Post 3783

Alexis M. Henshaw

402-289-7926

alexishenshaw@hotmail.com

Post 3787

Michael P Herman

619-616-1644

mphchitown@hotmail.com

Post 3788

T.Ray Kociencki

858-277-5510(Post)     

vfw3788cdr@gmail.com

Post 3795

Stephan J. Pantoja

760-744-3795(Post)

post3795@att.net


Post 4630

James Wright

619-270-6233

jwrightcts@yahoo.com

Post 4851

Gary K. Himaka

619-888-9753

ghimaka@hotmail.com


Post 5431

Randall W.Treadway

760-703-2071

treadwaymt@aol.com 


Post 5477

Michael A. Mullee

714-876-8160

mmullee@gmail.com 

Post 5867

Paula D. Jansen

619-261-0463

cmd@vfw5867.org

Post 5985

Michael Hill

858-454-7440

mikehill@san.rr.com

Post 7041

Roger M Loiselle

760-685-4221

vfwpost7041@gmail.com

Post 7420

 Emilio Cervantes

619-642-8087

vfw7420commander@gmail.com

Post 7766

Donald W. Schmidt

858-487-6900

dwschmidt@aol.com 


Post 7907

Donald Stomecipher

858-964-8115

dcstoney@cox.net

Post 9305

Jesus Chavarria

760-693-2608

vfw9305@gmail.com

Post 9327

Jose Marrero

619-208-1953

vfw9327@gmail.com

Post 9578

Jackie Gauthier

619-445-5254

spgoat@sbcglobal.net

Post 10577

Christina Cruz

619-708-3692

oceansidevfwpost10577@gmail.com

Post 11387

Christopher L Manning

619-875-5469 

manninglav2147@gmail.com