POSTS

District 1 Posts

2020-2021 DISTRICT 1 POST COMMANDERS 

Post 1512

Eric Luke 

619-460-0381

docspost1512gmail.com

Post 1513

Anthony T. Maffini

760-224-7036

 vfwpost1613@gmail.com

 

Post 1774

John "Jack" Porath 

858-366-8630

jporath1@roadrunner.com

Post 1924

Christoper J. Ingraham     

951-365-7293

commander@fallbrookvfw.org

Post 2080

Myles S. Fry

619-507-8700

mylessfry@gmail.com

Post 2082

Sergio A Bordine 

619-335-7905

bordinephoto@gmail.com

Post 2111

Jeffrey Decker

 619-862-7439

deckerjeffrey380@gmail.com

Post 2275

Patrick Gooden

619-368-4523

pgooden2@icould.com

Post 2422

Charles F Lucas

619-437-0633

fccs_83@yahoo.com 

Post 3783

Dale Smith

619-247-0535

dalemar@tmwireless.com

Post 3787

Michael P Herman

619-616-1644

mphchitown@hotmail.com

Post 3788

Douglas Warren

619-884-5238 

vfwpost3788@gmail.com

Post 3795

Stephan J. Pantoja

760-744-3795 (Post)

post3795@att.net

Post 4630

Caletus Patrick

619-694-9040

carletusp@gmail.com

Post 4851

Gary K. Himaka

619-888-9753

ghimaka@hotmail.com


Post 5431

Julian Gonzalez

951-255-9638

julianusmc@gmail.com

Post 5477

Dwight Houde

757-362-4292

vfw5477commander@gmail.com

Post 5867

Paula D. Jansen

619-261-0463

cmd@vfwcadist1.org

Post 5985

Michael Hill

858-454-7440

mikehill@san.rr.com

Post 7041

Bruce Mackamul

760-208-8172

sgtmajmackamul@yahoo.com

Post 7420

Emilio Cervantes

619-560-9444

cervantesemilio33@gmail.com

Post 7766

 Joseph Brown

858-344-0035

joebrown1942@yahoo.com


Post 7907

William Kimble

858-722-2207

kimbleheatandair@aol.com

 

Post 9305

Jesus Chavarria

760-693-2608

chavarria20j@gmail.com

Post 9327

Jose Marrero

619-208-1953

jose.marrero357@gmail.com

 

Post 9578

Jackie Gauthier

619-445-5254

spgoat@sbcglobal.net

Post 10577

Andy Ortega

 858-729-4579

andy@devildoc.com

Post 11387 

Christopher Manning

 619-875-5469 

VFWpost1387@yahoo.com