AUXILIARY CHAIRMEN

2021-2022 First District Auxiliary Chairmen

 


 Americanism/Loyalty Day/Pow/Mia
 Guadalupe "Lupe" Duggins (2111)
 Email: lupe4vfw@aol.com
 
 Buddy Poppy
 Leah Mayfield (2080)
 Email: riverboundleah@yahoo.com
 
 Community Outreach
 Sirena Griffin (2080)
 Email: beavolunteer@hotmail.com
 
 Courtesy
 Cecilia "C" Bennett (2111)
 Email: cjbennett2@cox.net
 
 Financial And Standing Rules
 Ellie Mello (2111)
 Email: ellie@elliemello.com
 
 Fundraising
 Sirena Griffin (2080)
 Email: sgriffin.vfw@gmail.com
 
 Historian 
 LeAnna Brown (5867)
 Email: auxiliary5867@gmail.com
 
 Hospital
 Margaret "Beth" Flinn (1512)
 Email: flinn.margaret@yahoo.com
 
 Legislative
 Beatrice "Ruth" Miller (9327)
 Email: brmiller801@gmail.com
 
 Mass Installation
 Diana Kulhanek (5867)
 Email: dirude@yahoo.com
 
 Membership
 Kathie Okolski (3787)
 Email: lovemyveteranstoo@gmail.com
 
 Membership Team
 Rachel Luke (1512)
 Email: rachel.luke69@gmail.com
 
 LeAnna Brown (5867)
 Email: auxiliary5867@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 Mentoring
 Kathie Okolski (3787)
 Email: lovemyveteranstoo@gmail.com
 
 Music
 Kyla Jimenez (2080)
 Email: vfwpost2080auxiliary@gmail.com
 
 National Home
 Sheri Carrington (2275)
 Email: flamingogirl1950@att.net
 
 Official Visit
 Donald Jimerson (5867)
 Email: 6194318956d@gmail.com
 
 

 
 Parade
 Diana Kulhanek (5867)
 Email: dirude@yahoo.com
 
 Protocol
 
 Email: 
 
 Pubilicty
 Sheila Jo Snyder (9578)
 Email: sheilajo9578@cox.net
 
 Registration
 Suzanne Bailey (11387)
 Email: suedool_bai@yahoo.com
 
 Registration Co-Chair
 Diane Getgen (1512)
 Email: d_geten@yahoo.com
 
 Scholarship
 Dianne Fink (1512)
 Email: dcfink@cox.net
 
 Special Project
 Lori Crockett (2080)
 Email: l_a_crockett@yahoo.com
 
 Stand Down North/South
 Carrie Foster (1513)
 Email: carriefoster@gmail.com
 
 Suicide Awareness
 Phyllis Stokes (5867)
 Email: phyllishomes4sale@gmail.com
 
 VAVS
 Elizabeth Pedregon (1512)
 Email: epedregon619@gmail.com
 
 VAVS Deputy
 Ellie Mello (2111)
 Email: ellie@elliemello.com
 
 Veterans & Family Support
 Loretta Cook (1513)
 Email: lorettaforjesus@yahoo.com
 
 Ways And Means
 Nancy Berg (3788)
 Email: nannbee9255@att.net
 
 Ways And Means Co-Chair
 Mary Vannoy (3788)
 Email: maryv4@sbcglobal.net
 
 Youth Activities
 Annie Gottwig (1512)
 Email: agottwig@outlook.com