AUXILIARY CHAIRMEN

2020-2021 First District Auxiliary Chairmen

 


 Americanism/Loyalty Day/Pow/Mia
 Sara Jeyes (3787)
 Email: sara.pup@gmail.com
 
 Buddy Poppy
 Christina David Fall (4630)
 Email: 
 
 Community Outreach
 Beatrice "Bea” Brunner (1512) 
 Email: beavolunteer@hotmail.com
 
 Courtesy
 Lupe Duggins (2111)
 Email: lupe4vfw@aol.com
 
 Financial And Standing Rules
 Ellie Mello (2111)
 Email: ellie@elliemello.com
 
 Fundraising
 Barbara Jones (1512)
 Email: barbaraannjones10@gmail.com
 
 Historian 
 LeAnna Brown (5867)
 Email: auxiliary5867@gmail.com
 
 Hospital
 Shirley Shaw Reid (3788)
 Email: sashaw9976@aol.com
 
 Legislative
 Diana Rude Kulhanek (5867)
 Email: dirude@yahoo.com
 
 Mass Installation
 LeAnna Brown (5867)
 Email: auxiliary5867@gmail.com
 
 Membership
 Kathie Okolski (3787)
 Email: kittnn1050@gmail.com
 
 Membership Team
 Maria Gapasin Jimenez (2080)
 Email: vfwauxd1srvp@gmail.com
 
 LeAnna Brown (5867)
 Email: auxiliary5867@gmail.com
 
 Sara Jeyes (3787)
 Email: sara.pup@gmail.com
 
 Mentoring
 Kathie Okolski (3787)
 Email: kittnn1050@gmail.com
 
 Music
 Sara Jeyes (3787)
 Email: sara.pup@gmail.com
 
 National Home
 Sheri Carrington (2275)
 Email: flamingogirl1950@att.net
 
 Official Visit
 LeAnna Brown (5867)
 Email: auxiliary5867@gmail.com
 
 Sheri Carrington (2275)
 Email: flamingogirl1950@att.net
 
 Parade
 Sheila Jo Snyder (9578)
 Email: sheilajo9578@cox.net
 
 Protocol
 Cecillia CC Bennett (2111)
 Email: cjbennett2@cox.net
 
 Pubilicty
 Daniel Okolski (3787)
 Email: danokolski@gmail.com
 
 Registration
 Suzanne Bailey (11387)
 Email: suedool_bai@yahoo.com
 
 Registration Co-Chair
 Ruth Miller (9327)
 Email: bmiller801@gmail.com
 
 Scholarship
 Oneita Billings (7041)
 Email: oneita.billings@gmail.com
 
 Special Project
 Erma Tootsie Dougherty (1512)
 Email: tootsied1@yahoo.com
 
 Stand Down North/South
 Carrie Foster (1513)
 Email: carriefoster@gmail.com
 
 Suicide Awareness
 Erica Luke (1512)
 Email: aux1512chairman@gmail.com
 
 VAVS
 Elizabeth Pedregon (1512)
 Email: epedregon619@gmail.com
 
 VAVS Deputy
 Ellie Mello (2111)
 Email: ellie@elliemello.com
 
 Veterans & Family Support
 Jan Illig Smith (3787)
 Email: jmis957@yahoo.com
 
 Ways And Means
 Nancy Cochran (3795)
 Email: ncochran1313@yahoo.com
 
 Ways And Means Co-Chair
 Rebecca Gootee (3793)
 Email: daddysbabygirl417@gmail.com
 
 Youth Activities
 Diana Rude Kulhanek (5867)
 Email: dirude@yahoo.com