DISTRICT CHAIRMEN

2022-2023 First District Chairmen

 


 Adopt-a-Unit/LE/FF/EMT
Bob Parks (7907)
Email: tankcmdr39@gmail.com
 
 Americanism /4th of July/Loyalty Day
 Chuck Lucas (2422)
 Email: fccs_83@yahoo.com
 
 Buddy Poppy
 Alexis Henshaw (3783)
 Email: alexishenshaw@hotmail.com
 
Community Service/Public Relations
  Ray Flores (7420)
 Email: ray.flores@sdcounty.ca.gov
 
 Chula Vista Veterans Home
 Hank Schanstra (2111)
 E mail: hendrik.schanstra@calvet.ca.gov

Homecoming
 Livier (Livy) Lazaro (7420)
 Email: dvlazlivy@gmail.com

 Legislative
 John Sullivan (9578)
Email: john.p.sullivan1@gmail.com
 
 Mentorship - Open
 
 

 
 
 Mass Installation
 Al Hewitt (1512)
 Email: 1412nyal@gmail.com
 
 Membership - Open
 
 Email: 
 
 Memorial Day
 Jerry Koehmlein (1512)
 Email: jerrypk@cox.net
 
 National Home
 Chris Ingraham (1924)  Asst Jerry Koehmlein 
 Email: ingrahamcj@live.com
 
 Official Visit (Good Will Tour)
Chuck Anfuso  (2111)
 Email: anfuso1@cox.net
 
 POW/MIA
 Wendy Calderon (5867)
 Email: tahoe_30@yahoo.com
 
Media/Dispatch     
 Richard Vannoy (3787)  &  Paula Jansen (5867)
 Email: editor@vfwcadist1.org   paula.jansen@att.net
  Media/Website  
  Chris Ingraham (1924)  & Paula Jansen  (5867)      
Email:   ingrahamcj@live.com   paula.jansen@att.net
  Media/Social Media
  Toni Maffini (1513)   & Paula Jansen  (5867)
 Email:  anthony.t.maffini@gmail.com   paula.jansen@att.net   
 
  Scouting/Youth/JROTC/ROTC
 Doug Crawford (3783)
 Email:  crawford5@yahoo.com

 
 Stand Down  North/South
Matt Foster (1513)
Email: mjfoster58@gmail.com
 
Student Veterans - Open

Veterans Day 
 Jerry Koehmlein (1512)
Email: jerrypk@cox.net
 
United Veterans Council
  Joe Brunner (2082) 

 Email: waldoj@cox.net

  VAVS/Hospital
  Randy Treadway (5431)
  Email: treadwaymt@aol.com

Voice of Democracy/Patriots Pen/Teacher
Myles Fry (2080)
Email: mylessfry@gmail.com
 
Ways & Means
 Richard Crouch (2111)
Email: richard.crouch66@ymail.com