DISTRICT CHAIRMEN

2020-2021 First District Chairmen

 


 Adopt-a-Unit/LE/FF/EMT
 John Lewis (7420)
 Email: nccmlewisj@yahoo.com
 
 Americanism /4th of July/Loyalty Day
 Chuck Lucas (2422)
 Email: fccs_83@yahoo.com
 
 Buddy Poppy
 Alexis Henshaw (3783)
 Email: alexishenshaw@hotmail.com
 
 Budget
 Buford Maples (5985)
 Email: bmaples4@verizon.net
 
 Change Direction
 Miranda Williams (5867)
 Email: miranda.v.williams@gmail.com
 
 Community Service
 Jim Bennett (2111)
 Email: cjbennett2@cox.net
 
 Chula Vista Veterans Home
 Hank Schanstra (2111)
 Email: hendrick.schanstra@calvet.ca.gov
 
 Homecoming
 Douglas Carrington (5867) 
 Email: slainte1861@att.net
 
 Legislative
 Tom Dorsey (2275)
 Email: tommy4jc@juno.com
 
 Mass Install
 Myles Fry (2080)
 Email: mylessfry@gmail.com
 
 Membership
 Doug Scholl (3783)
 Email: doug.scholl.vfwpost3783@gmail.com
 
 Memorial Day
 Jerry Koehmlein (1512)
 Email: jerrypk@cox.net
 
 National Home
 Jerry Koehmlein (1512)
 Email: jerrypk@cox.net
 
 Official Visit
 Douglas Carrington (5867) 
 Email: slainte1861@att.net
 
 POW/MIA
 Al Hewitt (1512)
 Email: 14120nyal@yahoo.com
 
 Public Relations Dispatch
 Richard Vannoy (3787)
 Email: editor@vfwcadist1.org
 
 Public Relations Website
 Sara Jeyes (3787 Aux) 
 Email: vfwcadist1.webmaster@gmail.com
 
 Scouting/Youth/JROTC/ROTC
 Doug Crawford (3783)
 Email: crawford5@yahoo.com
 
 Stand Down
 Matt Foster (1513)
 Email: mjfoster58@gmail.com
 
 Student Veterans
 Al Hewitt (1512)
 Email: 14120nyal@yahoo.com
 
 United Veterans Council
 Joe Brunner (2082)
 Email: waldoj@cox.net
 
 VAVS/Hospital
 Randy Treadway (5431)
 Email: treadwaymt@aol.com
 
 Veterans Day
 Jerry Koehmlein (1512)
 Email: jerrypk@cox.net
 
 Voice of Democracy/Patriots Pen/Teacher
 Myles Fry (2080)
 Email: mylessfry@gmail.com
 
 Ways & Means
 Richard Crouch (2111)
 Email: richard.crouch66@ymail.com
 
 Women Veterans
 Miranda Williams (5867)
 Email: miranda.v.williams@gmail.com