AUXILIARY CHAIRMEN

2019-2020 First District Auxiliary Chairmen

 


 Americanism/Loyalty Day/Pow/Mia
 Sara Jeyes (3787)  858-220-2670 (text only)
 Email: sara.pup@gmail.com  
   
 Buddy Poppy/National Home  
 Nancy Hinsch (3795) 760-803-9512
 Email: nancy.hinsch@cox.net  
   
 Courtesy  
 Gloria Palmer (1512)  619-851-2209
 Email: gm4palmer@msn.com  
   
 Financial And Standing Rules  
 Gloria Palmer (1512)  619-851-2209
 Email: gm4palmer@msn.com  
   
 Fundraising  
 Sheri Carrington (2275)  619-721-4902
 Email: flamingogirl1950@att.net  
   
 Historian   
 Margaret "Beth” Flinn (1512)  619-823-4795
 Email: flinn.margaret@yahoo.com  
   
 Hospital  
 Shirley Shaw Reid (3788)  858-278-8417
 Email: sashaw9976@aol.com  
   
 Legislative  
 Diana Rude Kulhanek (5867)  619-206-7828
 Email: dirude@yahoo.com  
   
 Mass Installation  
 Diana Rude Kulhanek (5867)  619-206-7828
 Email: dirude@yahoo.com  
   
 Membership  
 Kathie Okolski (3787)  858-740-1269
 Email: kittnn1050@gmail.com  
   
 Membership Team  
 Maria Gapasin Jimenez (2080)  619-478-2682
 Email: mcgjimenez@yahoo.com  
   
 Rachel Luke (1512)  619-750-3627
 Email: rachel.luke69@gmail.com  
   
 Ruth Miller (9327)  619-647-8209
 Email: brmiller801@gmail.com  
   
 Mentoring  
 Diana Rude Kulhanek (5867)  619-206-7828
 Email: dirude@yahoo.com  
   
 Music  
 Cecilia "Cc” Bennett (2111)  619-977-8799
 Email: cjbennett2@cox.net  
   
 Official Visit  
 Oneita Billings (7041)  760-839-5324
 Email: oneita.billings@gmail.com  
   
 Protocol  
 Mary B. Bellon (3788)  858-278-5186
   
 Pubilicty  
 Christine Edwards (3787)  619-206-6754
 Email: acegranny70@gmail.com  
   
 Registration  
 Suzanne Bailey (11387)  619-392-1377
 Email: suedool_bai@yahoo.com  
   
 Registration Co-Chair  
 Constance "Connie” James (1512)  619-825-5145
   
 Scholarship  
 Oneita Billings (7041)  760-839-5324
 Email: oneita.billings@gmail.com  
   
 Special Project  
 Alicia Ketcham (7420)  858-775-6852
 Email: ketchme47@gmail.com  
   
 Stand Down North/South  
 Carrie Foster (1513)  760-822-5248
 Email: carriefoster@gmail.com  
   
 Veterans & Family Support  
 Christine Edwards (3787)  619-206-6754
 Email: acegranny70@gmail.com  
   
 Ways And Means  
 Nancy Cochran (3795)  760-504-4097
 Email: ncochran1313@yahoo.com  
   
 Ways And Means Co-Chair  
 Arline McClendon (9327)  619-254-8371
 Email: a35forever@hotmail.com  
   
 Youth Activities  
 Annie M. Gottwig (5477)  619-889-6461
 Email: agottwig@outlook.com